Employee Directory and Contact Info

BOROUGH OFFICES ARE OPEN. 

 

Borough offices are located on the lower level of the Municipal Building, 100 E. Allendale Road, and are open from 8:30 am to 4 pm Monday through Friday, except on designated holidays. The Office of the Borough Administrator Richard Molinari, Borough Clerk Cindy Kirkpatrick and Administrative Assistant Luis DePaz can be reached for questions or concerns by dialing (201) 327-2609 ext. 225.

 

The telephone system operating in the Borough Municipal Building is more efficient and enables our staff to handle the increased volume of calls more effectively. When you call our telephone number, (201) 327-2609, you will be greeted by an automated attendant. The attendant will give you 6 options:

  • 235 - Construction Department
  • 234 - Health Department
  • 228 - Tax Office
  • 243 - Municipal Court
  • 5 - Administration
  • 6 - Employee Directory (Dialing by Name)

If you know the extension of the party you wish to reach you may dial it at any time.

Now, when you call the Borough of Saddle River and our staff is busy on another call or assisting another resident you can leave a detailed message in our new voice mail system. This will enable us to return your call promptly and handle your request, comment or concern more effectively.

The following telephone extensions are provided to you, in order to speed your call to the individual you wish to contact.

  • 500 Albert J. Kurpis, Mayor - drkurpis@saddleriver.org
  • 239 Borough Administrator - Richard Molinari - rmolinari@saddleriver.org 
  • 228 Tax Collector - Linda Canavan - lcanavan@saddleriver.org
  • 226 Borough Clerk/Board of Adjustment Sec'y/Parks and Rec Sec'y/Landmarks Sec'y - Cindy Kirkpatrick - ckirkpatrick@saddleriver.org 
  • 225 Administrative Assistant/Planning Board Sec'y - ldepaz@saddleriver.org
  • 230 Tax Assessor - William Yirce - wyirce@saddleriver.org
  • 232 Finance Dept. - Rosemarie Blackton - rblackton@saddleriver.org
  • 249 CFO - Susan Hodgins - shodgins@saddleriver.org 
  • 245 Construction Department - Stephanie Geisler - sgeisler@saddleriver.org
  • 235 Construction Department -  Johanna Cogan - jcogan@saddleriver.org
  • 238 Building Inspector - Michelle Wood - mwood@saddleriver.org
  • 231 Construction Official - John Scialla - jscialla@saddleriver.org 
  • 237 Fire Official - Sam Antoshak - santoshak@saddleriver.org
  • 234 Environmental Health - Gary Dorsi - health@saddleriver.org
  • 243 Municipal Court
  • 294 Court Administrator - Janine Bendix
100 E Allendale Rd. Saddle River, NJ 07458 | (p) 201-327-2609 | (f) 201-327-0168