Government ยป Borough Government

2015 Borough Officials

MAYOR AND COUNCIL

  • Albert J. Kurpis, Mayor (drkurpis@saddleriver.org)
  • Eric Jensen, Council President (ejensen@saddleriver.org)
  • Benjamin Acaster (bacaster@saddleriver.org)
  • Ron A. Gray (rgray@saddleriver.org)
  • Corinne Kerner (ckerner@saddleriver.org)
  • Elizabeth Salazer (lsalazer@saddleriver.org)
  • Paul Schulstad (pschulstad@saddleriver.org)

PLANNING BOARD

Class

  • I Albert J. Kurpis, Mayor
  • III Eric Jensen
  • IV Ed Russo
  • IV Jeff Liva, Environmental Mbr.
  • IV Nina Bernhardt
  • IV Carol Boyajian
  • IV Jon Kurpis
  • IV Jordan Richin
  • IV Rebecca Rogers

ALTERNATES:

  • Adam Grossman Alt #1
  • Gerald Bedrin Alt #2
  • Martin Spence, Engineer

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

  • John Montana, Chairman
  • Joe Laurite
  • George Kakaty
  • Patricia Nazzaro
  • Louis Perrin
  • Carroll Dowden
  • Lawrence A. Raia
  • Jerry DeCrosta, Alt. #1
  • Tami Trobiano, Alt. #2
  • Ron Gray, Council Liaison

BOARD OF HEALTH

  • Dr. Duncan Carpenter, Chairman
  • Dr. Constantine Rossakis
  • Dr. Frida Parker
  • Stafford Patentas
  • George Tashji
  • Dr. John Azzariti
  • Darlene Mandeville Environmental Health Specialist
  • Angela Musella, Health Officer
  • Elizabeth Salazer,  Council Liaison

BOARD OF PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSIONERS

  • Carol Boyajian, Chairman
  • Patricia Nazzaro
  • Tim Egan
  • Chris Barry
  • John B. Weiss
  • Paul Schulstad, Council Liaison
  • Anthony Ceccone

ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION

  • Robert LaViano, Chairman
  • Jerry DeCrosta
  • Jeff Liva, Planning Bd. Rep
  • Emily Kaufman
  • Ron Yates
  • Nik Aktas
  • Nicholas Turturro
  • Ron Gray, Council Liaison

LANDMARKS COMMISSION

  • Jon Kurpis,Chairman
  • Maria Harper
  • Michael Trepicchio
  • Jon Kurpis
  • Mary Bello
  • Ferne Lambert
  • Joanne Kakaty
  • Gloria Blumenthal
  • John Lasalandra
  • Elizabeth Salazer, Council Liaison

Search Site: